All Discussions Tagged 'guest' (8)

Discussions Replies Our 20,000 Members are SO Active! Check It Out...

What is the best way to narrow down a guest list?

Hello everyone! I am just starting out and so far my almost-hubby and I have almost 600 people on our guest list including coworkers and fa…

Started by Nina Paul

8 Nov 12, 2013
Reply by Nina Paul

Wedding planner? What do you think about disposable cameras and apps for collecting guests photos?

There has been a surge in apps for weddings. If you are a wedding planner I would love to hear what your clients think of these services an…

Started by adam

3 Oct 4, 2013
Reply by Nina Paul

Guest Blogging

Hey guys! I'm a photographer and pro blogger for a few different websites, so I thought I would get a "Guest Blogger" thread started here! …

Started by Terra Dawn

3 Sep 11, 2012
Reply by Trevor Lynn

Venue Rules: How Do You Inform Wedding Guests About Them?

Has anyone come up with a creative way to let guests know about the rules of a venue.  The bride and groom in most contracts are responsibl…

Started by Janis Flagg

0 Apr 8, 2012

Guest Blogging for The Favour Shoppe Blog

The Favour Shoppe Blog is continuously searching for quality guest bloggers to work with as we grow our site.Are you a good fit to be a gue…

Started by The Favour Shoppe

4 Nov 12, 2011
Reply by georgeth

Wedding Guest Seating Chart Ideas

I am looking for new and different ideas for a wedding guest seating chart.  I always see the usual picture frame and placecards.  Many bri…

Started by Diane Thomas

6 Nov 2, 2011
Reply by Vanessa Vargas Photography

Guest Bloggers

I have a bridal beauty blog http://www.beautyforbrides.blogspot.com and I'm looking for vendors from all over the world who would like to g…

Started by Brides by Vicki Millar

0 Jun 14, 2011

I found lots of new goodies to go into my customized wedding favors!