Reviews

Reviews (14)

You need to be a member of BridalTweet Wedding Forum & Vendor Directory to add reviews!

CLICK HERE to Join BridalTweet

Review by Christine Dyer Apr 29, 2009
5/5 stars
This RSS application is a great way to create a feed from your personal Blog to your BridalTweet profile page! To enable this feature, click on the button above that reads Add To My Page.
Review by Corinne Lettau May 4, 2009
5/5 stars
www.clings4drinks.blogspot.com
Review by Carl House Jun 15, 2009
5/5 stars
Carl House Weddings www.carlhouse.wordpress.com
Review by K Shea & Company Jun 16, 2009
5/5 stars
Keri Anne Shea beauty studio is an onsite bridal and special occasion beauty studio. We provide top of the line hair and makeup on one of the most important days of your life. We travel to all areas of CT, MA, NY, RI. We provide services wherever you are getting ready. Your wedding day should be everything you’ve ever dreamed of. After all, you’ve probably been imaging this day since you were a little girl. To view some of our latest weddings check out the website at www.kerishea.com
Review by The Event Gallery Jun 23, 2009
5/5 stars
The Event Gallery is a full- service Event planning and coordinating firm. The Event Gallery is the clear choice for your next picture perfect Event. * Weddings/Commitment Ceremonies * Destination Ceremonies * Bar/Bat Mitzvahs * Quincineras * Family Reunions * Corporate Events * Meeting Planning * Office Parties * Charity Events * Marketing Functions * Promotional Parties www.theeventgallery.com
Review by Make14Me.Com Jun 30, 2009
5/5 stars
hand painted vases works of art... http://make14me.com specializing in Wedding/Commitment Ceremonies, Destination Weddings, Corporate Events, Quincineras, Bar/Bat Mitzvahs
Review by Cristina Rivera Jul 6, 2009
5/5 stars
www.GlowingFaces.blogspot.com
Review by The Celebrations Game Jul 15, 2009
5/5 stars
Wedding humor. We're sort of like the Awkward Family Photos for Weddings. Take a break from the stress of wedding planning and browse our real newspaper announcements for a laugh or for inspiration! http://www.thecelebrationsgame.wordpress.com
Review by Apple Blossoms Floral Designs Jul 28, 2009
5/5 stars
http://appleblossomstampa.blogspot.com
Review by Joe Savitch Jul 29, 2009
5/5 stars
http://completelifestylephotography.com/blog

© 2021   Created by Christine Dyer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service