All Discussions Tagged 'blog' (12)

Discussions Replies Our 20,000 Members are SO Active! Check It Out...

Wedding blogs

I notice alot of vendors have blogs online.  I have been looking at doing one myself, but have no clue where to even start.  any suggestion…

Started by Mandy Harris

16 Aug 27, 2014
Reply by What the Bride Wore

Guest Blogging

Hey guys! I'm a photographer and pro blogger for a few different websites, so I thought I would get a "Guest Blogger" thread started here! …

Started by Terra Dawn

3 Sep 11, 2012
Reply by Trevor Lynn

Looking for Guest Bloggers

Hello Fellow BridalTweeters!   We are looking for guest bloggers for our wedding site.   This is a great way to get backlinks to your site.…

Started by Jeanne Woodyard

5 Mar 7, 2012
Reply by Eilhsa Weddings & Events

30 days of tips, inspiration and resources from a wedding photographer and bride to be

Join me and other brides to be on my blog this month as I share 30 days of tips, inspiration and resources that I have gathered as a weddin…

Started by Kirsten Manick

0 Dec 1, 2011

New wedding e-magazine

Hello all brides and vendors!   I am happy and proud to present a new wedding e-magazine online - "My Sunny Wedding". Wedding planning, pho…

Started by My Sunny Wedding

1 Sep 20, 2011
Reply by happychloe

New wedding e-magazine

Hello all brides and vendors!   I am happy and proud to present a new wedding e-magazine online - "My Sunny Wedding". Wedding planning, pho…

Started by My Sunny Wedding

0 Sep 20, 2011

Looking for brides and wedding vendors to guest blog!

Hi everyone!   We are currently looking for brides and wedding vendors to guest blog on www.itsaboutdetails.blogspot.com (and of course fol…

Started by it's about details

0 Feb 18, 2011

Blogging posts from other Bridal blogs?????

Do you think it's okay to use posts from the popular wedding blogs on your own blog?  As long as they are credited and linked back to?  I a…

Started by Katherine Reece

4 Sep 29, 2010