All Discussions Tagged 'guest' (8)

Discussions Replies Our 20,000 Members are SO Active! Check It Out...

Wedding planner? What do you think about disposable cameras and apps for collecting guests photos?

There has been a surge in apps for weddings. If you are a wedding planner I would love to hear what your clients think of these services an…

Started by adam

4 Apr 19
Reply by PixelParty

What is the best way to narrow down a guest list?

Hello everyone! I am just starting out and so far my almost-hubby and I have almost 600 people on our guest list including coworkers and fa…

Started by Nina Paul

8 Nov 12, 2013
Reply by Nina Paul

Guest Blogging

Hey guys! I'm a photographer and pro blogger for a few different websites, so I thought I would get a "Guest Blogger" thread started here! …

Started by Terra Dawn

3 Sep 11, 2012
Reply by Trevor Lynn

Venue Rules: How Do You Inform Wedding Guests About Them?

Has anyone come up with a creative way to let guests know about the rules of a venue.  The bride and groom in most contracts are responsibl…

Started by Janis Flagg

0 Apr 8, 2012

Guest Blogging for The Favour Shoppe Blog

The Favour Shoppe Blog is continuously searching for quality guest bloggers to work with as we grow our site.Are you a good fit to be a gue…

Started by The Favour Shoppe

4 Nov 11, 2011
Reply by georgeth

Wedding Guest Seating Chart Ideas

I am looking for new and different ideas for a wedding guest seating chart.  I always see the usual picture frame and placecards.  Many bri…

Started by Diane Thomas

6 Nov 1, 2011
Reply by Vanessa Vargas Photography

Guest Bloggers

I have a bridal beauty blog http://www.beautyforbrides.blogspot.com and I'm looking for vendors from all over the world who would like to g…

Started by Brides by Vicki Millar

0 Jun 14, 2011

I found lots of new goodies to go into my customized wedding favors!